Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Ward: Undivided

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Mullumbimby Count Centre

Area: Byron Shire Council



Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 8	Counts Required: 25	Quota: 1,731
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
WOODS Diane		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
CUBIS Chris		ELECTED 4	COUNT 4
HUNTER Alan		ELECTED* 8	COUNT 25
HAMMOND Donna		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 21
GROUP B			
SPOONER Paul		ELECTED* 7	COUNT 25
MARTIN Jeannette		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 20
GORR Amanda		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 9
MORIARTY Michael		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 8
BROMLEY Cherie		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 14
GROUP C	THE GREENS		
RICHARDSON Simon		INELIGIBLE	
WANCHAP Rose		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
DEY Duncan		ELECTED 5	COUNT 4
BEATSON Jim		**	COUNT 25
HOCKING Clare		EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 22
KHONG Rhonda		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 19
GROUP D			
IBRAHIM Sol		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
SARGEANT Rebecca		EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 24
LYNCH Laurie		EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 23

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 11:45 am

			Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
	WODISKE Bradley		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 7
	MURRAY Michael		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 11
	EADY Mira		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 13
GR	OUP E			
	KOLBE Karin		EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 25
	PRESTON Philip		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 18
	GEARY Syd		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 10
	MACKAY Bill		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 15
GROUP F		OUR SUSTAINABLE FUTURE		
	CAMERON Basil		ELECTED 6	COUNT 25
	HART Tony		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 17
	ARROWSMITH Paul		EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 16
	HALLINAN Mandy		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 12

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 25 without reaching quota.}$

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ****** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.